Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
May 2021
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
June 2021
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
<< -=- >>
Thu - May 06
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - May 06
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - May 06
  9:00am Mass
Fri - May 07
  1st Friday, Mass at 7pm
Fri - May 07
  9:00am Mass
Sat - May 08
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - May 08
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - May 09
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - May 10
  9:00am Mass
Tue - May 11
  9:00am Mass
Thu - May 13
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - May 13
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - May 13
  9:00am Mass
Fri - May 14
  9:00am Mass
Sat - May 15
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - May 15
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sun - May 16
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - May 17
  9:00am Mass
Tue - May 18
  9:00am Mass
Wed - May 19
  Food Pantry - 10am-12noon & 6-7pm
Thu - May 20
  9:00am Mass
Thu - May 20
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - May 20
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Fri - May 21
  9:00am Mass
Sat - May 22
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - May 22
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - May 23
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - May 24
  9:00am Mass
Tue - May 25
  9:00am Mass
Thu - May 27
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm