Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

September 2020
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
October 2020
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
<< -=- >>
Sat - Sep 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 27
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 03
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 04
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 11
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 31
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 01
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 07
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 08
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 14
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 15
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 22
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 29
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm