Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
August 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
September 2020
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
<< -=- >>
Sat - Jul 04
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 05
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 11
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 12
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 19
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 25
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 26
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 01
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 02
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 08
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 09
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 16
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 23
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 29
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 30
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 27
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm