Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Sat - Jun 01
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jun 02
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jun 08
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jun 09
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jun 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jun 16
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jun 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jun 23
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jun 29
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jun 30
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 06
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 07
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 14
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 21
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jul 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jul 28
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 03
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 04
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 11
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Aug 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Aug 31
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass