Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

April 2022
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
May 2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
June 2022
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=- >>
Fri - Apr 01
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Apr 02
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Apr 02
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Apr 03
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Apr 04
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Apr 05
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Apr 07
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Apr 07
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - Apr 07
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Apr 08
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Apr 09
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Apr 09
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Apr 10
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Apr 11
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Apr 12
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Apr 14
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Apr 14
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - Apr 14
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Apr 15
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Apr 16
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Apr 16
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Apr 17
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Apr 18
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Apr 19
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Apr 21
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Apr 21
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - Apr 21
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Apr 22
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Apr 23
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Apr 23
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm