Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

April 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
June 2020
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
<< -=- >>
Wed - Apr 01
  Lenten Penance Service - 7pm
Fri - Apr 03
  First Fridays at St. Joseph Parish
Fri - Apr 03
  Stations of the Cross – 7pm at St. Maria Goretti
Sat - Apr 04
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 05
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Thu - Apr 09
  Mass of the Lord’s Supper - 7pm
Thu - Apr 09
  No 9am Mass
Fri - Apr 10
  1:30pm Good Friday Services
Fri - Apr 10
  Stations of the Cross at St. Joseph - 7pm
Sat - Apr 11
  No 4:30pm Mass
Sat - Apr 11
  Blessing of Easter Baskets - Noon
Sat - Apr 11
  Easter Vigil Mass - 8pm
Sat - Apr 11
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 12
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sun - Apr 12
  8am & 10am Easter Masses
Sun - Apr 12
  No 6pm Mass
Mon - Apr 13
  Parish Office closed
Wed - Apr 15
  Food Pantry – 10am-12noon & 6-7pm in the Gathering Room
Sat - Apr 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 19
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Apr 25
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 26
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 02
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 03
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 09
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 10
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 17
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 23
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 24
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm