Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

March 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
April 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
May 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
<< -=- >>
Sun - Mar 01
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 07
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 08
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 14
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 15
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 22
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 29
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Apr 04
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 05
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Apr 11
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 12
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Apr 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 19
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Apr 25
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Apr 26
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 02
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 03
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 09
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 10
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 17
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 23
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 24
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - May 30
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - May 31
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm