Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Monday - Friday: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Rev. Peter J. Muha
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

December 2022
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=-  
Wed - Feb 01
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 02
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - Feb 02
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Feb 02
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Feb 03
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Feb 04
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Feb 04
  Confessions are from 3-4pm
Sun - Feb 05
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Feb 06
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Feb 07
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Feb 08
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 09
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 09
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Feb 09
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Fri - Feb 10
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Feb 11
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Feb 11
  Confessions are from 3-4pm
Sun - Feb 12
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Feb 13
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Feb 14
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Feb 15
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 16
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 16
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Feb 16
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Fri - Feb 17
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Feb 18
  Confessions are from 3-4pm
Sat - Feb 18
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Feb 19
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Feb 20
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Feb 21
  9:00am Mass