Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=-  
Sat - Dec 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Thu - Dec 24 -- Sat - Dec 26
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Dec 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 27
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Fri - Jan 01 -- Sat - Jan 02
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Jan 02
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 03
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 09
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 10
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 17
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 23
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 24
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 30
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 31
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 06
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 07
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 14
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 21
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 28
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm