Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=-  
Thu - Jan 21
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 21
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Jan 22
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Jan 23
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Jan 23
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Jan 24
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Jan 25
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Jan 26
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 28
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 28
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Jan 29
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Jan 30
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Jan 30
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sun - Jan 31
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Feb 01
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Feb 02
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 04
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 04
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Feb 05
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Feb 05
  First Friday – Mass at 7pm
Sat - Feb 06
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Feb 06
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Feb 07
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Feb 08
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Feb 09
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Feb 11
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Feb 11
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Feb 12
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Feb 13
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Feb 13
  4:30pm Mass