Events Calendar

December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=-  
Tue - Dec 01
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Dec 03
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Dec 03
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Dec 04
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Dec 04
  First Friday Masses at 7:00pm
Sat - Dec 05
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Dec 05
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sun - Dec 06
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Dec 07
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Dec 08
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Dec 09
  5-7pm Drive-In & Drop-Off No Contact Food Drive
Thu - Dec 10
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Dec 10
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Dec 11
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Dec 12
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Dec 12
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Dec 12
  9-11am Drive-In & Drop-Off No Contact Food Drive
Sun - Dec 13
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Dec 14
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Dec 15
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Dec 16
  Food Pantry – 10:00am – 12 Noon & 6:00-7:00pm
Thu - Dec 17
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Dec 17
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Dec 18
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Dec 19
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Dec 19
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sun - Dec 20
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Dec 21
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Dec 22
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Dec 24
  9:00am Mass