Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
January 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
February 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Sat - Jan 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 19
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Jan 20
  Finance Council meeting – 7pm
Sat - Jan 25
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 26
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 01
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 02
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 08
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 09
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 16
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Feb 19
  Food Pantry – 10am-12noon & 6-7pm in Gathering Room
Sat - Feb 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 23
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 29
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass