Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=- >>
Sat - Dec 01
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 02
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 08
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 09
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 16
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 23
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Dec 24 -- Wed - Dec 26
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Dec 29
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 30
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Tue - Jan 01 -- Wed - Jan 02
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Jan 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 27
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 02
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 03
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 09
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 10
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 17
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 23
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 24
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm