Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
<< -=- >>
Sat - Oct 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 27
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 02
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 03
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 09
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 10
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 17
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 23
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 24
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 30
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 01
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 07
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 08
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 14
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 15
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 22
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Tue - Dec 24 -- Thu - Dec 26
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Dec 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 29
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm