Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<< -=- >>
Sat - Oct 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 21
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 28
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Oct 31
  7:00pm Vigil Mass for All Saints
Thu - Nov 01
  9:00am & 7:00pm Masses for All Saints
Fri - Nov 02
  First Friday (see home page for schedule)

Benediction changed to 6pm.

Sat - Nov 03
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 04
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 11
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Nov 14
  Food Pantry 10am-12 noon & 6-7pm
Fri - Nov 16
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  Knights of Columbus Fish Fry in Gathering Room
Sat - Nov 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Nov 21
  Parish Office Closed
Thu - Nov 22
  Parish Office Closed
Fri - Nov 23
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Nov 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Tue - Nov 27
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  GOF in Gym
Sat - Dec 01
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 02
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Dec 03
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  2nd Commission Night – Gym
Fri - Dec 07
  First Friday – (see home page for schedule)

7:00pm Vigil Mass for Immaculate Conception – Ordinary Form, Latin Mass

Sat - Dec 08
  8am & 10am Masses for Immaculate Conception
Sat - Dec 08
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Mass for 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sun - Dec 09
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 16
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm