Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

January 2022
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
February 2022
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
March 2022
S M T W T F S
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=- >>
Sat - Jan 01
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Jan 01
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Jan 01 -- Sun - Jan 02
  Parish Office Closed
Sun - Jan 02
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Jan 03
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Jan 04
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 06
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Jan 06
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - Jan 06
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Jan 07
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Jan 08
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Jan 08
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Jan 09
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Jan 10
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Jan 11
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 13
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 13
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Thu - Jan 13
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Jan 14
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Jan 15
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Jan 15
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sun - Jan 16
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Jan 17
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Jan 18
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 20
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Jan 20
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Jan 20
  6pm - St. Joseph Holy Hour
Fri - Jan 21
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Jan 22
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Jan 22
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm