Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Fri - Feb 23
7:00 PM
  Stations of Cross at St. Maria Goretti
Sat - Feb 24
  Food Pantry distribution

10:00am - 12:00 Noon & 6:00-7:00pm

Sat - Feb 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Thu - Mar 01
7:00 PM
  Pastoral Council Meeting in Gathering Room
Fri - Mar 02
7:00 PM
  Stations of Cross at St. Joseph Parish
Sat - Mar 03
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 04
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Fri - Mar 09
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  K of C Fish Fry in Gathering Room
Fri - Mar 09
7:00 PM
  Stations of Cross at St. Maria Goretti
Sat - Mar 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 11
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Fri - Mar 16
7:00 PM
  Stations of Cross at St. Joseph Parish
Sat - Mar 17
10:00 AM
  1st Reconciliation of RE students
Sat - Mar 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Mar 21
  Food Pantry distribution

10:00-12:00 Noon & 6:00-7:00pm

Fri - Mar 23
7:00 PM
  Stations of Cross at St. Maria Goretti
Sat - Mar 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Thu - Mar 29
  No 9am Mass
Thu - Mar 29
7:00 PM
  Mass of the Lord's Supper
Fri - Mar 30
1:30 PM
  Good Friday Services
Fri - Mar 30
7:00 PM
  Stations of Cross at St. Joseph Parish
Sat - Mar 31
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass