Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Mon - Jan 01
  8 & 10am Masses
Mon - Jan 01 -- Tue - Jan 02
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Jan 06
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 07
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Jan 10
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  Synod Committee meeting in Gathering Room
Sat - Jan 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 14
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Jan 15
  Parish Office Closed
Wed - Jan 17
  Food Pantry - 10am-12pm & 6-7pm
Sat - Jan 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 21
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Jan 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Finance meeting - 7pm in Gathering Room
Sat - Jan 27
  Blest Art will be selling merchandise
Sat - Jan 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 28
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sun - Jan 28
  Blest Art will be selling merchandise
Sat - Feb 03
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 04
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 11
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Feb 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Feb 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 03
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 04
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 10
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 11
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Mar 17
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Mar 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm