Events Calendar

September 2020
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
October 2020
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
<< -=- >>
Sun - Oct 25
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Oct 26
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Oct 27
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Oct 28
  7:00pm - Knights of Columbus Mass for deceased members
Thu - Oct 29
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Oct 29
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Oct 30
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Oct 31
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Oct 31
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Nov 01
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Nov 02
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Nov 03
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Nov 05
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Nov 05
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Nov 06
  First Friday Masses at 7:00pm
Fri - Nov 06
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Nov 07
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Nov 07
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Nov 08
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Nov 09
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Nov 10
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Nov 11
  5-7pm Drive-In & Drop-Off No Contact Food Drive
Thu - Nov 12
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Nov 12
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Fri - Nov 13
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Nov 14
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Nov 14
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Nov 14
  9-11am Drive-In & Drop-Off No Contact Food Drive
Sun - Nov 15
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Nov 16
  9:00am Mass