Events Calendar

August 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
September 2020
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
October 2020
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Mon - Sep 28
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Sep 29
  9:00am Mass
Thu - Oct 01
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Oct 01
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Oct 02
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Oct 02
  First Friday Masses at 7:00pm
Sat - Oct 03
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Oct 03
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Oct 04
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Oct 05
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Oct 06
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Oct 07
  6:30pm – Living Rosary sponsored by K of C
Thu - Oct 08
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Oct 08
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Oct 09
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Oct 10
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Oct 10
  4:30pm Mass
Sun - Oct 11
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Oct 12
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Oct 13
  9:00am Mass
Wed - Oct 14
  5-7pm Drive-In & Drop-Off No Contact Food Drive
Thu - Oct 15
  Family Rosary – Thursdays – 6:30pm
Thu - Oct 15
  9:00am Mass
Fri - Oct 16
  9:00am Mass
Sat - Oct 17
  Confession: Saturdays – 3:30-4:00pm
Sat - Oct 17
  4:30pm Mass
Sat - Oct 17
  9-11am Drive-In & Drop-Off No Contact Food Drive
Sun - Oct 18
  8:00am, 10:00am, & 6:00pm Mass
Mon - Oct 19
  9:00am Mass
Tue - Oct 20
  9:00am Mass