Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=- >>
Sun - Sep 15
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Sep 18
  Food Pantry – 10am-12noon & 6-7pm in Gathering Room
Sat - Sep 21
  Men’s Ministry - 8am Mass & Breakfast & Meeting
Sat - Sep 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 22
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 29
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Sep 30
7:00 PM
  Pastoral Council Leadership Team meeting – Gathering Room
Sat - Oct 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Tue - Oct 08
6:30 PM
  Living Rosary in church sponsored by K of C’s
Sat - Oct 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Oct 16
  Food Pantry – 10am-12noon & 6-7pm in Gathering Room
Sat - Oct 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 27
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm