Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
<< -=- >>
Sat - Sep 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 23
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Sep 29
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Sep 30
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Oct 01
  7:00pm Commission Night in Gym
Fri - Oct 05
  First Friday (see home page for schedule)
Sat - Oct 06
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 07
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 14
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Oct 15
  Finance Council Meeting – 7pm in Gathering Room
Wed - Oct 17
  Food Pantry – 10am, 12noon & 6-7pm
Sat - Oct 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 21
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 28
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Oct 31
  7:00pm Vigil Mass for All Saints