Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Celebrating our 150th Anniversary - click here for details

Events Calendar

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
<< -=- >>
Sat - Oct 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 22
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Oct 28
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  World Wide Marriage Encounter in School Building
Sat - Oct 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Oct 29
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sun - Oct 29
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  World Wide Marriage Encounter in School Building
Tue - Oct 31
  NO RE - Halloween
Tue - Oct 31
  7pm Vigil Mass for All Saints Day
Wed - Nov 01
  9am & 7pm masses for All Saints Day
Thu - Nov 02
7:00 PM
  Pastoral Council meeting Gathering Room
Sat - Nov 04
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 05
  Collegiate Catholic Group in Gathering Room - 330-530pm
Sun - Nov 05
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Nov 11
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 12
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Nov 15
  Food Pantry

10am to Noon - 6-7pm

Sat - Nov 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 19
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Thu - Nov 23
  Parish Office Closed
Fri - Nov 24
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Nov 25
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 26
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 02
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 03
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Thu - Dec 07
  7pm Vigil Mass for Immaculate Conception
Fri - Dec 08
  9am & 7pm Masses for Immaculate Conception
Sat - Dec 09
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 10
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 16
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 17
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm