Mass Schedule

Weekend Masses
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 8AM, 10AM & 6PM

Weekday Masses
Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri: 9AM

Contact Us

St. Joseph Church
Father Ted J. Mauch
440 Joliet St.
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-2271
Click here for directions
E-Mail Us Today

Events Calendar

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
<< -=- >>
Sun - Nov 18
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Nov 21
  Parish Office Closed
Thu - Nov 22
  Parish Office Closed
Fri - Nov 23
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Nov 24
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Nov 25
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Tue - Nov 27
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  GOF in Gym
Sat - Dec 01
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 02
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Dec 03
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  2nd Commission Night – Gym
Fri - Dec 07
  First Friday – (see home page for schedule)

7:00pm Vigil Mass for Immaculate Conception – Ordinary Form, Latin Mass

Sat - Dec 08
  8am & 10am Masses for Immaculate Conception
Sat - Dec 08
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Mass for 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sun - Dec 09
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Dec 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 16
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Wed - Dec 19
  Food Pantry – 10am, 12noon & 6-7pm
Sat - Dec 22
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 23
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Mon - Dec 24 -- Wed - Dec 26
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Dec 29
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Dec 30
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Tue - Jan 01 -- Wed - Jan 02
  Parish Office Closed
Sat - Jan 05
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 06
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 13
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 19
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass
Sun - Jan 20
  Sunday Mass

Mass at 8am, 10am and 6pm

Sat - Jan 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  Weekend Mass